Celtic Christmas | Music | Owen Family | Holiday Mix

A Selection of Celtic Christmas Music

TSB Record Company
Saint George, UT USA

The Owen Family has combined their talents with the Sevy Family (Wooden Tantrum) to create the most enjoyable unique Christmas album experience - it's celtic, sophisticated, and most of all it is a great mix of traditional Christmas songs mixed with some new original christmas music. If you love celtic music, you are going to love "OWEN FAMILY CELTIC CHRISTMAS " ...
  1. We Three Kings
  2. If I'd Been Joseph
  3. Good King Wenceslas/
    Angels We Have Heard On High
  4. Be It Unto Me
  5. I Saw Three Ships
  6. Doves Return
  7. Bring A Tourch Jeanette Isabella
  8. Away In A Manger
  9. Piano Medley
  10. Pat-A-Pan/Little Drummer Boy
  11. Silent Night
  12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
  13. What Child Is This
  14. Think Of Yourself This Christmas
  15. I Believe In Christmas
  16. We Wish You A Merry Chrstmas